A-Z Databases

Featured Databases

The most frequently-used databases

Featured

3D Human Anatomy & Physiology is an innovative, integrated, multimedia learning anatomy and physiology.

See Video Tutorial

Auto Repair Source

Featured

Selectline is a web-based, easy-to-use tool that streamlines communication between the front of the shop and the back, allowing the service desk and technicians to communicate electronically without leaving their stations in-shop. It ties estimating, parts search and service information to labor operations, creating a simplified workflow and higher profits. Selectline delivers estimates alongside parts information, labor and preventive maintenance schedules related specifically to the vehicle and operations selected.

See Video Tutorial

STAT!Ref

New Featured

STAT!Ref has authoritative medical, nursing and allied health information. Includes evidence based information, eBooks, medical dictionaries, medical calculators, anatomy flash cards, and board test prep. Covers coding, drug information, emergency care, nursing and more. Must be on campus or have a COM ID to access off campus.

See Video Tutorial

New / Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

JSTOR and Artstor.

New

Open and free content on JSTOR and Artstor. Our partnerships with libraries and publishers help us make content discoverable and freely accessible worldwide

Literature Resource Center

New

Provides plot summaries, synopses and work overviews, literary criticisms, author biographies, classic and contemporary poems, short stories, and more .

See Video Tutorial

Nursing Reference Center Plus

New

Nursing Reference Center is committed to educating nurses about evidence-based medicine and nursing best practices. As a part of that effort, Nursing Reference Center focuses on ensuring that staff nurses, nurse educators, recent nursing graduates and nursing students have quick and easy access to the most current information to provide the best care possible to their patients.

See Video Tutorial

STAT!Ref

New Featured